Many people believe that cigarette smoking has had a negative impact for far too long and the only solution to end ot, is to make cigarettes illegall worldwide. To what extent to you agree or disagree? Give explanations and examples to support your opinion.

it is argued that some people think it is better to make cigarettes more banned in nations because of their bad impact on health and increasing the number of smokers. This essay totally agree with this point of view. On one hand, the smoking shuld be international unathorized because of it is bad effect on health.There is significant rise in health issues related to cigarettes addiction,despite, decreasing in immunity system the youngestrs youngest and adult who are attracted to smoking are mre likely to have lung cancer. Moreover,any disease could affect the respairetory system can destroy their health and kill them. For instance,increase the number of dies in Sudan in 2020 in Covid19 period as a result of addiction to smoke. On the other hand, there will be negative impact on people around smokers, hence the amount of them and increase the health problems. smoking girls and boys will effect badly on their famillies, relatieves and also their friends, neitheir either by influnce them to smoke nor inheal in heal the smoking which will affect their health. For example many teenagers and adults choose to smoke because one of their parents is smoker or friends To conclude the buying of cigarettes should be unlicensed globly,because the obvious rise in lung cancer patents Further, the negative impaact on their colleges and relatives