The increasing demand for oil and gas has made it necessary to look for these energy sources in remote and untouched natural places. Do you think the advantages of locating oil and gas in these areas outweigh the disadvantages of damaging these places?

Currently, the online access to highly demanding, scarce, natural materials gets more popular because of the growing demand. In my opinion, placing energy sources in intangible areas brings more benefits than drawbacks. To begin with, the limitation of resources accessibility causes serious problems to the economy. Society requires accessing the energy on a daily basis. Despite looking for the new solutions, we still depend on the traditional gas and oil. For example, even though my house takes the power from solar panels, it needs to be heated by additional substances during winter. Moreover, we do not have enough local spots to purchase the amount of those products; however, we need to maintain well-being of communities. Therefore, remote acquiring is essential to ensure that the energy flow is constant. Secondly, there is no other option than buying it via internet. Some countries experience the lack of goods and take the advantage of foreign streams. For instance, we could observe how ban on Russia influenced the global demand on gas. At that time, the European Union put as the top priority to find new suppliers. Without untouchable areas, we would experience a serious global crisis caused by the shortage of energy. To sum up, the popularity of some materials makes as dependable on it and we cannot neglect this phenomenon. The development of untouchable sales market areas may safe the world in many unforeseen situations following the example from the EU. Therefore, I entirely support purchasing power goods on the online market place.