Some cities create housing areas by providing taller buildings. Others create housing by building houses on a wider area of land. What solution is better?

A vast majority of cities are constucting residental zones by constructing high-rise buildings, while others creating housing by houses which is located on a wider area of land. Skyscrapers better, as they provided services which can help individuals to save their time and money, while individual place of residence requires a good amount of attention. Tall apartments are the best solution, because they have their own priileges such as security, cleaning of entrance and playground for kids, which are money-saving and laboursaving. As, by dividing a certain price among all people who live at that particular place, they can pay less. For example, in the city called Shymkent, 55 per cent of population are moving to flats especially to the property of a builder named Bi Group. For the reason that, they are offering convinient facilitieties such as closed yard with security, so parents will not be worried about their kids. Detached houses are not the profitable variant, as individual shoud take of his property by highlighting a special time and. Due to the fact,that it is a big land. For instance, a good number of crowd are wanting to change their place of living, as they do not have a time to take care oh their houses and they can not pay for security and cleaning. In conclusion, tall buildings are better, as they have a comfortable services for people, meantime individual houses require a lot of time. It is predicted that, after 20 or 30 years everyone will change their houses.