Nowadays, more people would rather purchase food than cook at home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In modern times, purchasing food has become the trend that more people prefer over cooking at home. The time-consumption and no cooking skills require Change the form of the verb required show examples for some cuisines are the beneficial from purchasing food but there are also downsides to be taken into consideration. Firstly, one benefit of purchasing food is time-consumption. By purchasing food, it enables working class to grab a quick meal as they are rushing through their day and don’t have much time left for cooking. Secondly, purchasing food is advantages because they can buy any cuisine that they want to eat without requiring cooking skills. For example, people in Australia may want to experience Thai cuisine, so they can easily access to it by ordering from a restaurant. On the other hand, one problem when people choose purchasing food is we cannot select the ingredients, which can affect our ability to control dietary program and healthy issues. For instance, some people have medical prescription for using certain types of cooking oil. Another possible issue is that the hygiene process for purchasing food is questionable, we cannot ensure the processes and tools used for processing the food are hygienic and meet regulatory standards. In a nutshell, while purchasing food offers benefits such as convenience to people, it also can raise concerns related to healthy issue and hygiene process.