Sports have always been the point of interest for people for ages.Olympics games are historical events which happen every four years.

Sports have always been the point of interest for people for ages. Olympics games are historical events which happen every four years. Nowadays,it is claimed that people do not accept it as vital. I completely disagree the statement. Firstly, Olympics games are traditional occasion, it allocate talented players from all over the world.Sportsmen prepare and try to win every race.They compete other nations and endeavor to take a lot of medal. This is the most interesting part of competion. I think, people are opposing the Olympics games may be by the effects of phone, internet and so on. But technological development never replace customs. Thirdly, Olympics games, help to enchance the economy of world. It develops financal status of nations and olimpians. Thought it is 21 century,the improvement of economy is crucial aspect. In conclusion, although,there is strict opinion about Olympics events, which some people find it unsual.But still it has great oppotunities for sportmen and countries.