Some parents are worried about the increasing level of violence in tv, video games and other type of entertainment for children's leisure. How does this effect children? How do you think problem can be tackles?

having international sport tournaments is considered to be beneficial for the country, while others believe it’s rather negative occasion. in this essay, i will provide pros and cons of the phenomenon as well as state personal opinion on the topic. from my point of view, hosting various international events insider home country is always a good choice and brings plenty of benefits. First of all, more and more local dwellers become familiar with foreign nations, get to know their language and culture, which, eventually, results in broadening the horizons of a regular person, Moreover, it boosts the economy of the particular city and government in general due to the huge touristic traffic. For instance, there was an article, which deeply analized how Taylor Swift concert increases the economic situation in the city and brings double profit in comparison to the annual budget of the town. Followingly, according to a recent Harvard student research, it is more likely to enroll to one of the Ivy League universities, rather than buy a ticket to a Taylor Swift concert. Taking into account these 2 papers I believe that sport events are not less interesting for a mass viewer and it affects the country similarly. On the other hand, I understand why other people might complain about the shortcoming of the event. If a person is not interested into sports and so many visitors come at once, the locals will be irritated by the noise and crowdness crowds in the town. Another reason should have been prevented from happening, but the vast majority of viewers usually consume food and drink take-outs, which in the end results in a lot of trash on the streets. If I was a local resident, I would be upset too. To sum up, there are plenty of pluses and minuses such as international communication and economic rise going along with polluted surroundings and loud music. Personally, I would prefer to arrange multinational events in spite of all the drawbacks.