Many doctors are concerned about the high use of computer games by children and young people. What metal and physical problems may arise from excessive use of these games? How could these problems be reduced?

Nowadays, a number of doctors and specialists claim that use of computer games is on the raise in this era, leading to many mental and physical problems. this is noticeable concern for new generations. This essay will examine the problems which may arise using computer games and some possible solutions. To begin with, youngster tend to spend too many hours sitting in front of computers screens, and this sedentary life style result in many worrying health drawbacks in children, with obesity being one of the significant problems stemming from this inadequate life style. Visual impairment is other problem that arises from playing computer games a lot. These mentioned problems are just physical drawbacks due to using digital gaming. There are also many mental difficulties that arise in children from the utilization of computers. for instance, loss of social contact, using computer lead to children becoming isolated and they do not want participate in family gathering. One of the effective ways to resolve this difficulty set up strict regulations for children for regarding use of computer games. If companies establish time limits for game usage, the problem could be resolved. For example, if children exceed a specific time limit set by company, they cannot continue playing the game. These laws would reduce the time spent playing game. In conclusion, extensive playing of computer games can cause many physical and mental problems in children. However, plying game under strict laws determined by gaming companies can prevent many drawbacks.