Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In modern times, individuals prefer to have their own company and work for themselves rather than join a organisation. I believe this thing is due to the fact that, working for your own is much more easier and have some cons for individuals which no one can deny, however, there are some pros which need to be disscuss discuss like a lack of salary and no insurances. To begin with, these days, a number of people decided to have their own business, this thing was because of some advantages which self-employed have. One of this advantages is, by being self-employed, people can work whenever they want moreover, they can consider more free-time for themselves. Another major benefit of having your own business is, people can select whoever they want to work with, when someone work for a company, they have a lot of co-workers who are very annyoing and bothering people all the time, consequantly, those people create a very disturbing erea for other employes; especially some bosses are very strick. Admittedly, there are some negative points for this notion which we cannot ignore. The first drawback is, it requires a lot of budget to orgenize a business, it means people need enogh money for renting a place, equipments, and also, for hireing some staff. In addition, after being self-employed some people might not get a salary or get a less salary which can make money issues. Another drawback is, some people by working for a organisation get a health insurance and other insurance which are very beneficial for them, self-employies self-employed do not have this insurance especially in the first years of their work. For instance, The Google company give their employes a health insurance which with that, all their health services are almost free. To sum up, nowdays, we witnessed that the number of self-employers increased dramatically, because these jobs make individuals to feel at ease and also give them this opportunity to chose Change the form of the verb choose show examples their own colleagues, while not havi