You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In todays world, it is achievable that most amount of school can provide completely muti-education. but in this case, a group of individuals convinced that thay must to always work on the major subject. While, the others argue that students need to focus on some living skills such as the fuction in different food and how to cook them. Personally, I am slightly agree the letter view. It is undeniable that school is build for study the basic academic knowledge and prepare to face the highly goal as university and career in future. Study those living skill may disturb the student practice the main subject due to the energy is not enough to support both work. Additionally, teacher are doing extra work in cooking class. For example, they have responsibility to clean the kithchen and buy raw food for cooking. Although study is play significant role in student's future, but people can not leave without food. There are several reason that why kids need to learn to prepare the food in school. Firstly, cooking is more cheaper than restaurant, which can save money. and you can cook food that you want to eat at any time. Secondlly, It is more easy to considered the junk food and health dish when you learned those food science knowledge. In conclusion, learning those living skill is outweight outweighed the academic subject.