Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve the growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

There is no denying the fact that the traffic and pollution are a global issue that affact affects human in several ways. While it is held belief that increasing the cost of petrol could solve the proplem, there is an argument opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that the problem is begier than higher the cost, it is about feel how serios the problem is, but it will reduse the uasege of petrol withn with tiny amount that will be unnoticable. To begin with, if this sloution has been done by the countries, it will appear another problems. In other words, the increasing of the goods' prices, because the trucks that deliver the products will have higher petrol cost. In addition, by increasing of goods, the resturants restaurant will be more expensive, as a result of it. For example, in 2004, Saudi Arabia faced a war with Iraq, so the army has to use high amount of petrol, the prices went up of every thing that has releatied whith which the usege of petrol, such as, gas for cars, foods and even water. Anthore point to consider, is when the prices of petrol goes up, it is a tourble sighn of counries' economy. It is also possible to say that, the petrol's prices is an globle considretion, so the country can not control it. Moreover, there is a meeting that the bigest 20 countries do every year which they discuss the petrol prices. For instance, the last meeting was in Chaina which was the Russian war so they went to reduce the prices because it went up after the war. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I belive that increasing of the petrol's cost has biger issue that will appear of this. Finding another surce of energy is a better soultion.