Some are of the opinion that people are naturally born as good leaders while others feel that leadership skills can be learned. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether human kind have innate skills of leadership or not is an essential subject of public debate. Although youngsters inherite inherit some of the management fundamentals from their families and the environment, I will argue that not only these features are not practically natural but also they are of the most requireded skills that each leader has to aquire. There is a widely held view among poeple that managing is one of the adjactives that human might be born with. This common belief is completely dysfunctional as a myrial of psychologis psychologists psychology proved it. However, the good leaders are assumed to be bring up under the stricter parents' nurturing and special situations. To clarify, they will become a great manager not owing to natural temperment but the education that they achieve. The most constructive approach to management skills, on the other hand, is occurred by way of learning. Percisely, if the students of this field aim for the best to happen, they will need to look for the most experienced educators. Living in a sophisticated society, the ones need to learn up-to-the-minute information about the world of managers. In other words, the skills that person was born with are not adequate anymore. In conclusion, despite the fact that each person would not born with the knowledge of how to lead in the young ages, I argued that the basics of the leaderships have been tought thought to youth.