A person’s health is their own responsibility rather than the government’s responsibility. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

it is becoming a topic that taking care of your own body is not mandatory for the authorities. This essay strongly disagree with that statement because the government body plays a crucial part in making sure that people are being taking care of First and foremost, a country at its core must be able to guarantee the healthiness of its citizens. if public health declines, the country will also feel the loss. This is because the wheels of the economy will be hampered because many people cannot work. For example, The large number of homeless people is proof of the government's failure to ensure public health. To prevent that for happening, the health administration should make a health insurance program. By doing so, the people of that nation can get additional money to pay for the funds that must be provided to maintain their health as well as to treat their future illness. In conclusion, I strongly support the suggestion that the government is responsible for ensuring the health of its people because if ignored, this could have bad consequences for the country's economy.