the top priority of businesses is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibility. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Everyone needs money to live life and making money is not quite easy these days. Some people do business only aiming to earn money for themselves while other people think to help people through their work. And I think people should be responsible for what they are doing because without customer's satisfaction, they won't be able to expend their work and people will come to them only for one time. Firstly, no one would go to the same place to buy things if they know that the owner is not responsible for what they are selling. Not only for shopping, this applies to every field. As there is a saying ' customer is always right', everyone is selling something. Some sell goods for household uses, while others sell ideas or workloads. If a person or place is not trustworthy, they won't have any regular customers. For example, the electronic appliances of Philips have warranty which means that they will be in charge of it if something happens to the device within the given period. Moreover, every business needs to start from zero and slowly day by day, they make it bigger. To do this, Customers play a crucial role. Without the consumption of the products by buyers, the owners only get failures. So, it is clear that sellers and buyers are depending on each other. And this can be only possible with trust. To illustrate this, 7 eleven shops are becoming more popular in Thailand as it can maintain the customer service well. In conclusion, businesses are easy to start up but difficult to maintain the success and I am disagree that social responsibility can be ignored just to earn money. Both are relying on one another. So, if they maintain the buyer's satisfaction, they will easily get the regular customers for their work.