In the future, people may no longer be able to pay for things in shops using cash. All payments may have to be made by card or using phones. Do you think this will happen one day? Why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash?

All over the world people may no overlong be used to purchasing things to shopping using cash. Technology has found to way into every aspect of over lives. Including the way for shopping. People increasing day by day allowing this way. I believe they will not use cash in the future. In this essay, I will discuss how people using way to credit cards. On the one hand, the generation of these days uses technology devices millions of people the generation can hold smartphones all the time. Which makes it easier. to get them out and only their hand-taking phone. A couple of cards and their key. For example, nowadays a variety of people use the phone or Visa cards to purchase groceries. It is useful for me to go shopping. yesterday I used Mobalphon and I bought many things for my kitchen. For more, we can purchase Air tickets without paying cash. For instance, my friend Misha she has bought the caple of Mount Air tickets online. She bought it cut three mount money.it is easy for her because at that time she does not have enough money on her hand. On the other hand, that way is much easier for more women. Since they do not want to take a handbag with them. someone is not jumping for the bag. Because the bag is at the same time very heavy with cash. This can be seen day by day when people using technology divorce for shopping. In conclusion, even though technology divorce very easy for to people use for shopping. They can be many advanced and they can not be used for cash. I believe that in the future people will not use cash to bough anything.