Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals are of the opinion that parents should organise activities for their children's spare time, while some arguers think that youngsters have freedom to choose what they want to do in their free time. This essay will discuss both these viewpoints and explain why I agree that free time activities should be managed by parents. On the one hand, allowing kids to do anything they want for their playtime could put their safety at a seriously harm. For example, if some children decide to play outside without parents'supervision parent supervision, they might meet some strangers who may have bad thoughts about them, and they have no experients to protect themselves. As a result, they could be kidnapped or something worst may happen. To prevent any potentuial risks, parents should supervise what their youth do during their spare time. Futhermore, parents understand clearly their children's strong and weak sides. So they can manage teenagers' daily timeline in order to develop life skills for youngsters On the other hand, the argument is that youth ought to be allowed to pick their leisure activities. Because kids can practice their favorite sports and improve their performance while no one is pressuring them to do so when they have free time. Furthermore, allowing children to select their own leisure activities can greatly enhance their social skills. In summary, opinions can differ amongst persons. On the other hand, I think parents who plan their leisure time for their kids have a greater chance of seeing them flourish in life.