Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow their customs and behaviour. Cthers disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or expcricnce. Write at least 250 words

Nowadays Migration towards developed countries is rapidly increasing. Due to this one part of the society argues that immigrants should always accept foreign region and their traditions. while other people counter that immigrant countries should learn and value their regional habits. I believe that society should accept the tradition of immigrants who move abroad. To begin with, civilization in a migration always plays a vital role in moving abroad. I totally agree that people should accept newcomer and their way of living, as in the beginning it's very tough for them to adopt new customs. For Example. For a guy who moves abroad it's very difficult for them to taste the new cuisine which he or she has never eaten. Besides this, the costume is also a major concern as it's a matter of comfort for a person. However, visitors should respect the lifestyle of the country and should try to adopt the way of living. As, one should always give value to other habits and traditions. Such as the law and rules and regulations. a violation of this may create an imbalance in their respective culture. For example, Breaking the traffic rules can create congestion on the roads. So, following a code of conduct is extremely vital. Nevertheless, the resident also gives value to other heritage and cultures their foods and their way of living. This thing creates a positive impact on tourists. To illustrate, if a resident behaves in good manner with tourists they will stay for longer periods of time and indirectly they help to boost the economy by paying taxes. To conclude this, after seeing both sides' arguments, I would say society always stands with people who come from a long way. In my opinion, most countries should accept cultural differences and give value to their own culture