Some people think that young people should spend their free time with teir families instead of enjoying outside entertainment. However, others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Young people spend most of their lifes in school or studying. Therefore, when they have free time, they can either do activities with their families or go out an enjoy outside entretainment. My personal opinion is that there should be time to enjoy both options. On one hand, there are those adults that believe that spending time with their families is the best option. Mainly, their arguments are that the family members are the best role models the teenagers could have and they they would be able to teach them all the required skill that will need when they grow up. On the other hand, there are those who support the idea which suggests that young kids should enjoy the outside entretainment. These group of people based their opinions on the latest studies, which suggest that outside activities increase specific qualities like self esteem and confidence, which will help in the development of the individuals. In conclusion, when it comes to adolescents and how they should enjoy their free time, I think that we should not be one sided. Although spending time with their families is really beneficial, enjoying outdoors activities help to develop social skills necessary to grow up as a confident adult.