Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion?

In these day, violence in media split the society in to Join the words into show examples two, some thinks that violence on the big screen has a bad side effect on community's behavior. on the other hand, some believe it dose not has any what so ever harm or effect's to consume entertainment material on people's behavior. in addition, I think it is completely safe to watch, read, and play violent video games. And, In this essay I will give my opinion in details. firstly, i think people committing crime is result of there living conditions, such as poverty and discrimination, also, education play a huge role on crimes rates. moreover one article published in the Oman times magazine stated that crimes rate are increasing staidly in regions of the world with minimum education levels among it population. there for, the media in not to be blamed here. secondly, violent movies and gory video games are the most watched and played media in JAPAN which in considered one of the safest countries in the world according to the famous traveling website TRIPADVAISOR, in other word, there was no evidence or a study linking violence to a single crime committed, to put it more simply, many education entities have integrated playing games that include the killing animals to gather there meat and fur. finally, in my opinion games and movies are not to be blamed in this matter, not only that, its hard to ignore the positive side of watching and playing violent games on people's behavior. Inconclusion, I believe violence in movies and video games has nothing to do with damaging effects on mankind. rather, the opposite in some countries such as JAPAN with safest roads in the world and the lowest crime rate, I clearly believe that gore in video game is one hundred percent safe.