Some countries are struggling with increases in crime rates.Some believe that having more police on the streets is best way to reduce and combat crime.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this period of globalization, many people believe that it is important that officers of law on the streets in order to reduce the crime rate. This essay agrees that law controllers being able to have in the community can be really benificial. Firstly, this essay will discuss how allowing them to having on the streets can benefit society and secondly the encouragement to work in this field. Supporting my agreement to the given statement, I firmly believe that supporting to increase officers of the law who works on the streets can have good impact on the community. To cite an example, in many countries of the world, law officers have been ensuring a balanced peace since a few years. Consequently, lawbreakers had a feeling of avoiding public places where have many of military. Furthermore, confidence in the organization for public events had farmed among the population. For instance,In 1995, In the US the street festival, it was entered in the events list that organized in peace because of increased the law officers. Explaining some of the another supporting points in favour of this statement, it is true that using the police which wear a special uniform as a way of encouragement is a very good idea. As a consequence, Public attitude change in this field as well as the interest to work in this field.If many people want to be military,possibly employment of the population is ensured at a good level, as a result descend crime rate. For instance, In North Korea last decade year crime rate descended significantly because of it has fully military system and there are few people prone to crime among the population. In conclusion,I agree that increasing the law controllers in some locations can be down the number of those who break the law.They can provide peace in public and can support their interest in this field. I believe that aforementioned points are strongly supporting my view point.