The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The goal of science is to lead a happy life. I totally agree with this view because it makes our lives more comfortable than our past. Firstly, scientists are gradually trying to discover new things which are beneficial for humans. Recently, transportation system is more developed because of their innovation. As a result, people easily communicate with others. Additionally, new technologies are revealed due to science. For example, some researchers conducted research and found that scientists are able to display computer, mobile phones, internet, social media and so on, which makes human works more easier than their ancient times. If anyone use these, they will find any unknown information within a second and they are rely their every sectors on this. On the other hand, medicines are another important innovation. In the past mens men's means suffer manu unknown diseases and they did not know remedies but nowadays researchers found many techniques and amends. For instance, the USA doctors published some drugs, which protect human body from cancer and AIDS. Moreover, they are not stopped in this point. They are continuously trying for items. In addition, Agriculture is another sector, where agriculturists are developed new high yielding varieties, which supply our food demand in whole world and people are not suffer due to shortage of their meal. Although lands are gradually reducing, scientists show new objects, which increase our abilities. In conclusion, modern science has some disadvantages but their facilities gives us more peace. If the government takes necessary steps for drawbacks, individuals have no complain against this.