The money spent by governments on space programmers would be better spent on vital public services such as schools and hospitals.

There is a side argument that governments all over the world are allocating huge budgets for the development of space technology. However, on the other side people suggest that it would be a great help if the same funds were used for the upgrade of the education and health sectors. I agree that the development of people's major needs is important. However, up to some extent space technology is also required. I will provide my view in the following paragraphs. I witnessed that there has been excellent development in space design and technology over the past 15 years in my country. The major factor in investing a huge amount in this is for the safety and projection of the country. for instance, some satellites we use to identify critical climate changes, thus, we can identify the future impacts immediately further will take the necessary precautions to avoid major damage to the country. In addition, to monitor land, sea and sky border safety and security we require specialised spacecraft technologies to save our country from enemies. Therefore, the development of space technology is essential for the safeguarding of the country. I identified public schools and hospitals services are not developed these days, due to which below the poverty line and middle-class people were unable to get the proper education and health. Governments should allocate more budget to provide quality health and world-class recognised education instead of spending huge budget on the space development. Thus, everyone can obtain quality education and life. To conclude, the governments should also spend taxpayers amount on the development of schools and health sectors not only for the space programs.