Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there were fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answers and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

language is the only way through the help of which we recognize our community. every community has their different kinds of languages. In the following paragraphs i will discuss about some important points and relevant examples. first of all, in my country students and youngsters are more fasinate passionate about the english language because every student want to studies in big and developed countries such as canada and america. as a eligibility certeria english language is must. so they are taking a special ilets couchings and side by listening english podcast and songs so due to this all changes,the higher groups are no more interested in their own mother tongue. moreover, after arrival in a other countries people only communicate in their languages because of lack of understandings and acceptancy for example as per last year hired people servey of boaston pizza was unbelieveable. they hired 99% people from their country because their fluncey level of english is higher. secondly, lots of exams are held by a countries for getting approved for a permanent resident of the country. for intance canathe cda give first perority to the english exam call celpip, ilets and second prefrence to the french. to put it in a nutshell, i am totally disgree with the above given statement because every language is very imprtant in their community its not means if we live in any other country we only speak their native language. its all depends on the individual preferences.