Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem?

The report of increasing numbers of animals that have gone extinct has raised public concerns. The various factors that have contributed to this rapid increase of the extinction will be discussed in this essay, alongside with solutions will be suggested. To increase the country economy, tourism development is crucial. Firstly, like many developing country, over-infrastructure has put a negative impacts on the environment. For example, in Thailand, in order to attract more foreign visitors, they demolished large amount of forest to build hotels, tourist attractions and facilities. This large scale of demolish has lended to deforestation, causing pollution and disturbing different unique ecosystem among the wild animals. These factors have narrowed the change of survival and accelerated the extinction. To decline the speed of animal extinction, the Government has an important role. First of all, establishing regulations on human activities at the wild. Control the number and scale on building tourist-related infrastructures. Apply penalty for illegal construction. But most of all, educate the public the importance on conserving the natural. In conclusion, to protect the wild animals from extinction. It is critical for human to stop over-construction. The government should also implement laws on illegal human activity in the wild so that our nature can be preserved.