Some oeple think that because some children find some subjects such as mathematics and philosophy difficult ought to be optional instead of compulsary. To what extend to you agree?

In this present world, there is divisive opinion in society, whether matemathics and philosophy should be rudimentary lesson, while others oppose that it should be optional. Personally, I strongly advocate for the first one. Regarding this issue, I will be stating some points to support my agreement. Further, this essay will discussing how important Mathematics and Philosophy for human life also another benefit such as to improve logical and analysis skill To begin with, mathematics is "The mother of all of science branch " and it is irrefutable that mathematics has contribute to the world to develop human civilization. Even children can star learn mathematics from basic and can implement the merits for their daily life. For instance, when children buy some food in the school's canteen, they can calculate the expenses. Thus, they don't feel confused and get fraud to buy some thing as their ability to calculate the price. Therefore, mathematics is crucial even for children. Furthermore, Philosophy is fundamental lesson for people to enhance their logical thinking and it essential for pupils to learn about it as children usually feel curious about something. They can ask anything. For example, when children feel curious about "why people should obey the rules" or "why people should throw the rubbish properly", they can ask the reason to philosophy teacher in their school. Thus, they will understand how society works from basic and they can apply it in daily life. Therefore philosophy is fundamental to growth children's logical thinking To summarise, Mathematics and Philosophy are important for children to improve their logical and analytical skill and they can learn from basic. Hence, I strongly agree that children should start learn Change the form of the verb learning show examples mathematics and philosophy. Besides, I suggest that teacher should teach these lesson with funny things so children will not bored and will understand it from basic.