Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects at universities in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society?

Whether scientific fields of study would not serve juvenile's interests anymore is a crucial issue of public concern and debate. Despite the importance of these science-related majors and their impacts, I will argue that there are several grounds involved in the emerging of this problem as well as its drawbacks on society. There is a widely held view that youngsters have lost their pation in the theoretical subjects including science. By way of clarification, there is a myriad of explanations why this difficulty has been accured acquired. First and foremost, technological developments are assumed to be of utmost importance on account of the fact that there is a pervasive demand in this state-of-the-art case. The competent atmosphere of this career holds so much appeal to youth and encourages them to search about this profession more and more. Thus, this vital factor triggers the number of experts in science subjects. The dicrease in the number of scientists, in addition, has some devastating influences on the existing situation of the world. To confront the upcoming barriers, each state is in a need of an especialist who can adhere to the most constructive approaches. Declining in population, professionals will become single-handed in reaching the best solutions. Moreover, the deprivation of knowledge will lead to worldwide physical and mental diseases. In this case, the deprive of science substantially changes human life and it may threaten all living species altogether. In conclusion, addressing some justifications which are rooted in the mentioned subject of concern, I argued that the lack of satisfaction in the study and the career regarding this content will be resulted in a number of irreparable damage to our social life.