these days many families move abroad for work.some people believe that this benefits the children in these families. others beleive that it make their life more difficult.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Moving to another place can be a challenge for many families and their children. I believe that there are many negative and positive aspects of immigration. The most fight in this process is for youngsters. Recently, the rate of moving to a new land was raised. I guess we will observe the level of travel will be growing in the future. From my point of view, there are many reasons to move abroad that families tend to apply. For example, working, children studying, running a new business and also marrying and so forth. On the other hand, some people do not agree with this topic because they believe that the process is so hard for kids. If we look at both views of travel we will see different advantages or disadvantages that we can mention. However, not only migrating have many benefits for some families, also can help them to improve the level of their lives in terms of many angles such as economics, lifestyle, job seeking and the educational system. In my opinion, moving to a new country is an impressive idea for families or people that have a big dream and goal to reach. Generally speaking, the benefits of migration are more and more than the troubles. In contrast, I think people who want to go should evaluate the whole of this path in spite of the fact that has many good options. Finally. I completely agree with the view that travel is so long and hard for children and they will face a wide range of problems such as finding new friends, learning a new language and so on. Taking everything into conclusion, migration is a serious decision and is defined family's destiny. I profoundly believe that moving is appropriate decision for the whole family. After a short while they will be satisfied with their own application.