Nowadays, many schools find it profitable to sell unhealthy food and sugary drinks to students during lunch breaks. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Instead of providing a quality food and drinks, for the sake of financial benefits majority of education institutes delivering a quality less eatable and drinkable items during lunch time. Definitely, this type of practice makes an negative impact on students physical and mental fitness day-by-day. This is fact that to gain more and more financial income from pupli's pupils to schools, the majority of schools management sells food and drinks in their cafeterias or canteens which are not good in quality and quantity. Generally, in schools, the cost of any items are high when we compared to outside markets, as because the management will not allow outside sellers due to several reasons, considering this an advanatge, the schools sells unhealthy and sugary drinks to students at high price instead of nutrition foods and drinks. Due to shortage of Proteins, carbohyderates in their meals childrens becoming more and more weakness in terms of physical and mental, further it impacts on health issue such as lack of concentration, obesity, and other health deceases as well. For instance, during my school studies, I stayed in school accommodation due to lack of facilities in my countryside level. At that time, the food provided by school contains high percentage of oil, other species, in addition, while preaparing food no body followed basic hygenic procedures, thus effected on me a lot and lead to hospitalisation for several weeks. Despite of taking huge amounts for study and food schools failed to provide the quality food as equal to the studies, public services or governments should take serious actions, otherwise, in future students may go to hospitals on regular basis instead of going to studies.