Crime rate, in most countries, is often higher in urban areas than in rural areas. What are the causes and solutions of this problem?

Some countries have a huge number of criminals among urban citizens compared with rural dwellers. This is mainly because of plenty of foreigners and the high cost of living. There are a number of solutions which should be implemented to deal with urban offenders. Firstly, the reason for most crime cases in the city is due to the tremendous number of foreign people there. In other words, emigrants do not know some of the rules of the country and occasionally they do not care about it, because it is not their own. For instance, Russia has a lot of expats from CIS countries, who break the rules and destroy everything, meanwhile, the government does not have strict punishment for them. Secondly, high crime in town is also owing to premium prices for everything, such as accommodation, food, medicine and so on. To put it simply, only certain people can afford such prices and living standards, otherwise, we are faced with thefts and murders. There are two effective solutions to the problem of numerous violations of the laws. One way to tackle this is to ensure that reduce the quantity of foreigners in a country. Tt can be done by introducing of new laws about punishment and visa issuance for foreigners. By doing this, it will help them keep cities more safety. for example, European countries have complicated the visa approval process for some countries. Another method of dealing with urban criminals is the declining cost of living, and inhabitants are given an opportunity to locate there peacefully. In conclusion, producing laws for foreigners and also declining the cost of living are effective in dealing with this issue. If government implemented these solutions, crime between citizens would soon drop.