The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be a leader. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, it is common that elderly people are suitable for the leaders or directors in companies, while others argue that young generation is also able to be this role. In my opinion, even though both old and young people have abilities to be a management person, young people are too early to be that because of their both mental and business skills. On the one hand, people nowadays try to work in a company or an organization as a part-time or internship before entering society as a full-time worker, so they can frequently organize their co-workers even if they are new in a company. As an example, Abema which is a well-known venture unity in Japan gives their new employees a job to oraganize a department. It is obvious that this task is difficult and complicated for new workers, however, this idea has succeeded and the annual profit of Abema has become twice as same as last year. On the other hand, since it is no doubt that personalities of young people typically are not mature, this might be a crucial downside when they implement a massive project with numerous others as a manager. For instance, the number of participants in a project of huge companies such as Apple, Amazon or Microsoft is over five hundreds, thus the leader would be claimed countless opinions and needs to hundle it. If he or she does not have a excellent personality, he or she will be messed up and the project will be failed. Therefore, the leaders or directors should be old people who have magnificent mentalities. In conclusion, though the specific merit that I mentioned is significant and enough young people to become leaders, the negative effect is more considerable. Thus, the directors in companies should be old individuals especially when they are in a huge project.