"Unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs." To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Volunteering service should be mandatory in school education, I completely agree with this statement as it will help pupils to become self-confidence. I will explain it in brief in the next paragraphs. To commence with, unpaid community service, the word itself says," good deed " which most people nowadays ignore it. When it comes to part of education, I think it would be great for students because it will not only boost their confidence but other aspects of their life. They will be able to think good thoughts among others and towards their life. Volunteering will teach them how to be kind and compassionate among others. Community service plays a vital role in shaping individual's mind and helps to improve society. By performing these services students become more consious towards their life and aim for higher goals. Many students go to school every day but they do not know why they are going there because they do not like to learn subjects they anyways do not like it. Having unpaid services in school will give them opportunity to use their talents and they will not think inferior to their peers. For an instance, when students will teach young children painting, drawing, or any kind of skill, they will think that they are also worthy individuals and they will be able to set goals in their life for the future. In this way volunteering services will benefit a lot to students in different ways. In conclusion, public service should be a part of education because it will help students to become independent human beings and it will teach them how to deal with different situations in their practical life.