Many manufactured food and drink products contains high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. What do you think about it? describe your opinion

Most of the fabricated snacks holds increased levels of sugar, which can cause health issues, however we can find snacks which have low price and high amount of glucose in them. In my point of view, everyone have to care about there health because these fabrics which produce prodcuts with low quality and low price, know that it is easy for everyone to buy these products. Therefor, they will continue to manufacturing Change the form of the verb manufacture show examples them. Firstly, for everyone, eating something delicious is enjoyable but we also have to look after of health. Fabrics always add flavoring in their food so, everyone can like the taste of it. And for these tastes we all buy some fabricated food. But it can damage our health and can cause to many health problems. Secondly, there are just a few fabrics that make products with healthier ingredients. Because people don't buy ones which is cheap in flavor. Inspite the healthier ingredients, they prefer rich flavorfull snacks. And some of them think that just a one packed would't do anything but it causes a lot. In other hand the people who are in diet have really little amounts of alternatives to buy from markets. They usually trys to make some healthier recipes at home nevertheless, they experience lots of problems when they are in work or some kind of situations that they could not cook or bake anything. There are many people out there who already have health problem and not able to buy anything from market places for example, insulin resistance. There are just a few fabrics which produces products with zero glucose in it. Ultimately examples and arguments given I show that fabrics do not care about anyone but just themselves, consequently everyone have to take care of their physical condition.