Many people prefer to watch foreign films rather than locally produced films. Why could this be? Should governments give more financial support to local film industries?

In the modern era, a majority of individuals are taking interest in foreign movies and its popularity is rising day by day. It is also seen that due to this trend locally produced. fibers are not watched by many people. There are several reasons behind this and I think that the Governments should not ve help the local film industries by providing money to them. Firstly, discussing the reasons behind this latest trend, the first and foremost is that, all the international countries have different cultures and history and local folks may wants to know it. For instance, native people are drawn to varioس different cultures of different regions and they wish to gain knowledge about foreign nations and watching foreign movies is the earifiest easiest hom way to do es Apart for this, youngstery youngster love to watch foreign films because of its righ graphics, better storylines more frames and so on. For exampleshworld's best movie remed remedy as Avengers end war was so popular that 80% of its viewers are foreigners from all the countries around the globe due to its best quality. It is an undeniable fact that local films are not watched by rony people. However, I don't think that providing funds to the local film industries is a good idea. To begin with, there is no 100% chance that after guring some financial support, native filos will regain its lost shine. Followed by this, the higher er authorities. should not spoon food to local industries and they must develop new ideas to ensure that rative movies are going to be het For elaboration, asserting fund to then must make then dependent on the Government and they will keep asking for money in the future. All in all, there are numerous reasons behind the popularity of foreign movies such as its quality is bebler than local movies or native folks wants to know more about international places by watching t ching their movies. But providing financial support to local filos industry by the lav-makers is a badidea.