People increasingly rely on credit cards for regular payments. Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowdays, pleople use credit cards at form of payment mor then ever this comes with it pors and cons some may be offset their need of use. Credit cards is most commen form of payment in the world. As it gives the user the convenience of perchusing items at requiered time even if you don't have the cash in hand or in a bank acount. this enebled lot of pepole to have more flexible shopping experiance. For example, buying a new dress for a wedding and not having the fund for it, buy it now and pay it later. Another benifit someone could use credit cards is buying online as alot of websits uses this form of payment to sell their items and services. However, credit card also come with a lot of disadvanges most commenly shopping addiction, buying things with the plastic card without checking your balance can potantionlly lead to unfortunate cridet card debt defeting the purpose of obtaining it. Moreover, credit cards can be stolen easliy due to a week security system of the credit card provider or miss use by the owner. in conclusion, cridet cards are a very usefull and has alot of privileges like flexable payments and online use. but this also includes the risk of getting stolen and beeing caried away.