Crime rate, in most countries, is often higher in urban areas than in rural areas. What are the causes and solutions?

The increase number of crimes average in cultured places is higher than pastoral areas undoubtedly, most of people around the world afraid of it. This is mainly because of the lack of local citizens and the huge number of people. There are a several solutions which should be implemented to deal with raising crimes rate in urban areas rather than rural areas. To begin with, new criminals are mostly those who got bored from the life or even who have a problem with specific people. Also, due to lake of local citizens, multiple cultures people are common in the urban spaces unless of towns and rural areas. For example, when foreigners were spreaded in the country other countries people are not accustomed to the people from the same country, therefore they may misunderstand each other for some trivial reason then it might lead to wrong action that makes a crime. Secondly, it is known overpopulation can play a large role in raising amount of crimes moreover criminals have a big chances as well as they could steel watches, wallet and expensive glasses taking advantage of the crowding of people to achieve their awful goals. There are two effective solutions to solve the problem of high rate of crimes in urban areas than rural areas. One method to fix this is to ensure that government let locals to live in the capital and provides them opportunities to find living apartments and houses. By doing that, it will help the visitors as they are new people in the country to realize the traditions by the country people like they connect each one together. Another way of dealing with the criminals generally is to limit tourist people to arrive in all year months unless they make a table for visiting seasons. This solution would hopefully will minimizes crimes chances to happen. In conclusion, letting locals to live in the capitals and limiting tourism trips are effective in dealing with this issue. If responsible sites implemented these solutions, would drop in both urban and rural area