Nowadays, there are a large number of coffee shops and fast-food vendors on high streets and in town centres. Why are there so many of these outlets? What effect is this having on the society?

In these days, The vendors of the fast- food centres and Cafes are numerously increased on the main roads and central areas of town. This is because of the opportunity to make cash by selling ready-made food to the poeple, and by the effects of this, there many health consequences amoung the society. To begin with, The trend of street food is vigorously raised in the current generation. This is happening because of the stratigical strategic business patterns. One of the mains reasons of increased fast- food shops are to provide easy food to the people who are busy in their office or labour work. These ready-made fast- food centers are providing the advantage of managing food preparation time and cafes are helps in reducing work stress. In addition, Cafe are the best place to release tress and helps in maintaining stressfree life. On the other hand, people in the present society are facing many health issues due to the addicted food routine. Many young people are suffering form deseases like obesity, diabetes due to the improper intake of food. and easy available food markets are making people to avoide cooking food, and habit of drinking tea and coffee making employees to spend more on expensive items like capachino, rose tea and many more. In conclusion, canteen shop owners are making more profits on food than in any other sector and the obssessive nature of citizen's food routine make the fat and unhealthy.