Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it is necessary, but others are of the opinion that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Some individuals believe that the wages of high level employees such as directors must be the same with the ordinary employees, while, others insist that this way of thinking is incorrect. I totally agree with the latter opinion. The forthcoming essay shall discuss the both views and explain my point of view. On one hand, some people argue that the salaries of directors shlould be equal with their colleagues to some extended. To begin with, the equality in the office provides the calm atmosphere and rises the person’s effectiveness, and the relationship among colleagues, who work in one section, would improve due to their financial level. Moreover, employees become professional in a specific occupation and remain in that position for couple of years in order trying to become manager for higher income, in a result, this will increase the company’s profit. On the other hand, other beleive that the salary difference must be imply in companies, because of various factors. Firstly, the sense of competition would have positive impact on person’s abilities, so individual ought to try more to get promotion and earn more money. Secondly, the factors such as Knowledge, experience and education must be considered in the amount of salaries, this is unfair an employee with lower experience and university get paid same as someone with leadership ability. Finally, the higher revenue might increase people’s motivation to qualified themselves to be a option for manager’s position, for instance, enormous companies like Google and Apple always choose their directors among the talented and hard working adults and paid them well in return. In conclusion, although some people believe that the income of the simple staff should be equal with its manager, I personally suppose, this view will decrease the competition and motivation sense in the society, and the wages must be choosen base on person’s experience and knowledge.