Some feel governments should invest in preserving(เก็บรักษา) minority languages, while others feel this is not a good use of resources. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People around the world have many different cultures such as a language, a food or else. Growing up in different ways and uses local language, which is minority languages, Some of governments feel that should invest in preserving minority languages, while another one feel this is not a good idea to use of this resources. I strongly disagree with this above statement. First point, if we would not preserving languages from small countries, it will be a sad story to tell another new generations about that why our host language it gone.The local language is going to be just the legend, which are not provided in this moment. Another one, the lacal languages,which are belong to the minor countries that means we have multiculture multi culture from surround the world. It seem like we have more beneficial from this option. In addition, different languages are so charming that not only show us about how we have revolution to the present but also show we still keep it and still using it. May be people from tiny countries can speak more than two languages it look like we have more function to speak to in country and abroad. In conclusion, the minority languages from all country, which are use different language. And to suppose each other we should preserving all minor language.