Today, more and more people want things instantly (e.g.: goods, service, news). Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

In the contemporary epoch, numerous people desire that things should be completed immediately without wasting moment. This essay will suggest that the primary reason for this is the busy schedule of individuals. It is a negative development because people are becoming overly impatient. It is vital to understand that the workload of crowd is increasing daily, so they are becoming busier in their schedules. As a result, society loses its patients and does not want to waste time on waiting stuff, the demand also increases to motivate the service sectors to develop more techniques to help folk on hour. For instance, many service sectors tried to deliver the supplies faster than the others, making them celebrities because of the speed. However, this development may hurt individuals because population may become more impatient. These days, public depend on technologies for various stuff, such as community have installed inverters in their homes so that they can use electricity in case of power cuts as they only have a little patience to wait for power to come. For example, according to a survey in North America, it has been reported that 70% of society have become more impatient than earlier as they do not want to waste second on anything. To conclude, everything takes date to complete, and society needing things to be done immediately is an imprudent approach as they may lose their patience. To conclude, everything takes time to complete, and folk needing things to be done immediately is an imprudent approach as they may lose their patience:3