Today more and more people want things instantly (e.g.: goods, service, news). Why is it? It is positive or negative development?

Instant things including commodity, service and news become highly-demanded nowadays. This essay aims to illustrate potential cause for the mentioned trend and the writer’s positive evaluation. One crucial reason for people purchasing things immediately is the increasing working hours. Children are facing more and more academic pressure at schools whereas in the workplace, adults might work harder to get a promotion or to get a promotion or to mange to afford their needs. Provided that the more time-consuming working tasks, the lesser patient people are to pay attention to other disciplines. This results in the rising popularity of instant refreshments and services, which can help citizens achieve a better balance in their hustle and bustle lifes. Additionally, people can recharge more effectively when they have more square time enjoying their hobbies with available entertainment sources on the Internet. Although instant things can help people deal with busy life better, they actually do more harm than good. Industrially produced products often have many drawbacks in terms of quality such as canned food is sometimes too salty or there is an excessive amount of chemicals. On the other hand, people even have to spend more time on working to afford for instant services as fees included are the source of incomes for people dedicating to those services. Finally, the boom of instant news and the service industry might cause an imbalance in the global workforce, despite assistances from the latest technology because high-skilled workers are still in favour of some customers. In conclusion, the main reason for the rising popularity of wanting things immediately is people are having to spend more time on working. However, this development is negative because of the incomparable quality of processed to traditionally-made or self-catering and expensive fees.