Today more and pmore people want things instantly (e.g: goods, services, news) Why is this? Is this a positive or negative development?

In today's era, there is an increase in the number of people who desire commodities, services, and news to be available in any case. This situation happens due to urbanization and industrialization, and this can have detrimental effects on their health. To begin with, as more small towns and rural areas beacome cities and metropolitan areas, people have a greater chance of employment, education and services. However, this also causes a higher demand for thevworkforce the work force in companies as well as university, people have to work hard in order to survive in their workplace. As a result, they need other non-prioritized services, such as news and entertainment, to be as fast as possible to save their time so that they can spend it on their work to get promoted and a earn higher salary because the cost of living is increasing over time. For example, the fast food industry has dominated the US economy for decades since every American citizens choose a hurry and industrialized life to afford their expenses. Another point that needs to be considered is that this type of development can have detrimental eeffects on human's health. First of all, because people always think and act so quickly, so their heart rate as well as blood pressure are high, leading to severe heart problems such as heart attacks. What is more, consuming fast food and canned products can trigger obesity, diabetes, ad malnutrition since these foods do not contain enough nutrients. Also, some of them might hav chemical preservers so people can encounter he risk of food poisoning. For instance, most Americans are overweight due to the fact that people prefer hamburgers or canned food as their everyday meals. In conclusion, although a modern lifestyle can help people spend more time and focus on their goals in their career path but the risk of enduring health issues during their working time, when people are able to work and study, or after their retirement is something that is worth concerning. This essay has enough pieces of evidence to prove the writer's point of view.