Today more and more people want things instanly (e.g. goods, service, news) why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

In modern day era with due to technological advancements, a large of communities want a growing demand of instant gratification about the goods and good service. This writer frimly belive this is the positive development since it can save so much effort and time as well and increasing the opportuinity of employment for local people. It must be understood that the advant of the internet, lots of people can shorten their time to work in industry zone because worker can easily do their work online and finish assignments at the click of a button with modern technology, or they can buy delicious foods online when they stay at factory without go to there to buy it. For example, shopping online has increased rapidly among many people in recent times around the world, we can buy everything from the Internet online does not the need to get out of our comfort zone. Beside that, when more individuals want to a multiple purpose faster, they also create favorable conditions for the number of shippers are increased and help society reduces the unemployment rate. For example, during the covid epidemic, all people have to stay at home and they cannot go out. when you want to buy your favorite food, personal belongings or clothes, you can buy online and shipper delivers this goods for you. Therefore, this is the convinience for you in a hard life and make yourself less relax. To sum up, we are living a modern social life due to technology having increased than ever before. While it can be a positive development in that it makes life easier and more convenien