Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage money. Others argue that it is bette to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people opine that accepting the worst situation, like no contentmet with jobs or lack of money is the greatest approach whereas others think that it is far better to make an effort to upgrade such situations. I support the latter view. People have to face multitude of problems in their lives like workforce problem & so on. They should try to solve those problems, otherwise lives would be more disastrous. To begin with, a proportion of societies believe that sometimes people may have to face hurdles in their offices because of the adverse environment & conflic with peers or senior employees. But it is good to be silent & not to ameliorate the situation. Because they fear the changes and they believe that trying to make better the situation may make it worse. for Example, a survey in 2021 has shown that lots of employees are not content with their jobs because of low salary. But they are still doing these for many years & not switching to another one. They assume that changing the job would bring more chaos. Moreover, some people also accept their bad situations because they don't like to take any initiative. Sometime it happens for maintaining their self esteem like reluctancy to take some steps to refine the relationship with the senior one. As a result, the person who follow this type of attitude will be frustrated soon, so trying to solve the problem is more better. On the other hand, some people disagrees with the former view saying that struggling to unravel the bad situation is the best way. Because, if people do not try to build better relationship with whom they are facing problem with, or change the job or take steps to improve their financial postions, it wil remain unchanged. The problem will not be refined on its own. Without taking risks, individual can not prosper in life. So trying to figure out the problem rather then accepting it is the best way. To sum up, accepting any problem in case of career or financial aspect will not bring anything good in the life and society as well. We should always try to choose effective procedure to amend the respective situation.