Today more and more people want things instantly (e.g goods, service, news ). Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

Recently, human prefer the fast-paced lifestyle that their desires can be adapted immediately. This writer holds a belief that this way of living appears because of the development of modern technology, bringing some positive sides to humans' lives. To begin with some main reasons, it can be noticed that almost of consumers prefer automatic services to get a high effective result within short-term. In other words, in the hustle and bustle pace of life, people nowadays tend to have general mental that being afraid of not catching up with the trend of the globe instantly so they can be replaced by artificial intelligence. Thus, more and more people frequently updating news to fit in with the feature of their works, creating a faster environment compared to in the past. Moving onto its positive effects, it can be acknowledged that some aspects have profound changes such as increasing efficiency and accessibility to goods and services, which can enhance productivity and satisfaction in humans' life. To explain, the quality of manufacturing products will increase by the usefulness of automatic machines, without waiting to response. For instance, creating a pen in the traditional way took a long-term while nowadays, workers produce more than thousand ones at the same time. Consequently, receiving results immediately improves the living standard in many fields such as industry or education. Taking everything into account, it can be seen that living in the busy and high-speech life brings lots of advatanges for humans' life.