Some people argue that if children behave badly, their parents should accept responsibility and also be punished for the behavior of their children. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Growing interest in responsibility has been highlighted over the past decades. From this aspect, questions about if children behave badly, their parents should accept obligation and also be punished for the behavior of their children arise. In my opinion, parents should accept responsibility and also be punished to some extent. Irrefutably, parents have educational obligation. This is because, unlike the past, children learn about redical radical social regulations and morality from their parent when they are growing. This obviously leads to reflection of poor education and this in turn allows parents to surely educate what is right from wrong for their children. What is more, although there are countless immature behavior, children who behave badly recognise the severity of their action. In actual fact, educational studies undertaken by experts have revealed that those accept the negative consequence of their action, and suffer from enormous regret. This, therefore, allows them to prevent to same mistake.