Today, more and more people want thing instantly (eg: goods, service, news) why is this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, many crowd would like to act everything immediately such as education, politic, economy. It comes from the demand of saving time as well as effort in everything. As I see it, it is the positive development about the high speed of dealing all of thing. It is crucial for society to understand that innovations such as the internet, mobile phones or social networks all cause a lack of attention span in users. This is caused by community getting used to short content and information in today's digital world. Thus, by not wanting to patiently long for things, community tend to want those values instantly and would potentially get mad when do not get a proper service, With the development of that trend, humans now will always want things urgently and will not appreciate the entire value of what they are receiving. What I mean is because of always wanting their benefits to be fast and rapid, those things will be seen as ordinary but not as valuable as those you have to work hard and wait for. Therefore, consumers are less likely to be grateful for that value. For example, you will be much more proud of yourself if you get a degree of education by hard-working learning rather than going to class not paying attention and cheating in exams or illegally buying one. In conclusion, crowd increasingly prefer everything immediately finish. It can bring many advantages as well as the risk of dependence on the easy to finish and do without the supervision