There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically.As a reasult, some people believe that non-academic subjects such as physical education and cookery should be removed from the school sylabbus so that children can concentrate on academic work

These days, everyone has their own opinion about the academic success of children. According to this result, a handful of people argue that subjects that require physical energy should be eliminated from the school curriculum since children may focus on academic fields. I assume that there are several reasons; all of these may cause me to completely disagree. On the one hand, a lot of people believe that if the young generation has experience in some spheres, such as cooking, physical education, and others, children may not suffer from the activities that require physical aptitudes. Furthermore, although children are in academic subjects, every single workplace has its own requirements to hire employees since these people should have handwork and non-academic subject experiences. For example, these have a  chance to take a break for about 5 minutes, which is given to reduce laziness and boredom. and to pique their curiosity about non-academic subjects. On the other hand, parents ponder that if extracurricular abilities are held by their children, they will benefit from them to make a living in the long term since people have opportunities to open new places such as cookery and bakery services, all of which are launched by humans who are familiarity with them. For example, according to the survey in the US, 70 percent of people disagreed with removing these informal subjects, while others had the opposite convictions. In conclusion, there are all the reasons why people may completely disagree with this trend. When it comes to me, children will lose their temper and desire to learn as well as suffer from unknown physical activities in the future if these nonformal subjects are eliminated from the syllabus.