Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it is necessary, but others are of the opinion that it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Directors have high status in the company. Bosses of big organizations get high salaries for their employees. The majority of people believe it is necessary, but other people think that is unfair. I believe that directors receive a well-deserved income. To begin with, the low workers' salaries can lead to large problems such as employee dissatisfaction. The employees start doing their work unwillingly. The employees will form negative opinions about their work. This can cause mental problems, which can lead to serious problems such as depression and apathy. And this problem can increase the rate of unemployment. On the other hand, the bosses make a greater contribution to the development of their company. Moreover, the directors have a lot of responsibility and duties for the organization. They play the main role in their business. Also, the bosses have a lot of experience in the work sphere. And the wardens conduct meetings by signing important contracts with other influential companies, which proves the high income of the chiefs. In conclusion, I think that the supervisor recieve well-deserved wages because the directors have more duties and a large amount of responsibility for their work business.