some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals are of the opinion that the people who have long-term committed jobs, can satisfied than the others who frequently change their job. From my perspective, i strongly opposed this opinion because of switching careers can offer a broader range of experiences and the opportunity to learn new skills. Concerning the initial idea, choosing a job early and staying with it can lead to deep expertise, strong relationships, and potentially steady career progression. It may also provide a sense of stability and security, which can be satisfying for many individuals. However, in this day and age, society is more and more developing and ganerating a lot of chance for youngsters so that feeling fulfillment in the continuti continuation continued and depth of a single career path are not an effective approach to settle down. For example, in Janpan, because of a long-teram committed with mass produce of old worker, after the bankrupt of a company, many worker was unemployed and stayed alive by the scanty retire-salary. As a result, choose a job early and keep doing can cause an unemployment risk in the future. As can be seen that it is beneficial for the employee to have a switching careers such as collecting a range of experiences and the chance to learn more ability in working. This can lead to a satisfying career for those who value diversity in their work life and personal growth. Take Billionaire Elon Musk as a particular example, he is a people who have a lot of talent in many sector. In 1995, he found the paypal Paypal wallet online. Afterthat, in 2015, SpaceX comapany which supply the serice ralated to space, was establish by him. Thus, Challenge yourself to experience many different jobs can bring many achievement in our lives. All in all, career satisfaction is highly personal and can be influenced by a variety of factors, including individual goals, values, and circumstances. However, despite the advantages involved of keep doing one jobs in long peroid, i am of the opinion that frequently change occupation can lead the success.