With a fast pace of morden life, more and more people are turning towards fast food for their main meals. Do you think the advantage outweigh the disadvantage?

In spite of technological advancement and the widespread modern life's pattern, there has been an increasing number of people eating takeaway as their main meals. This esssay argues that the downsides of health issues and environmental problems outweigh the benefit of having a enjoyable meals. It is essential to acknowledge the most disadvantage that more and more people will suffer from many stomach-related illnesses by eating frequently fast food. In other words, junk food contain the immense amount of animal oil and any other harmful chemical substance which are used to improve the smell and taste of the food and attract the customer's craves can cause many severe cancers about stomach or nervous systems. As a consequence, the decline of public health will put a strain on the national development and society's welfare, leading to the inadequate workforce. Taking the USA as a pertinent example, where a third of young population craving to eat junk food experience many kind of diseases, such as the obesity and diabetes, motivating the highest proportion of obesity people in the world. Another disadvatageous factor considering is the seriousness of the environmental circumstance. This is because pararrel with the rising number of people eating junk food, the amount of plastic from utilizing for containing fast food increased significantly by years, causing the destruction of ecosystematic eco-systematic eco systematic balance. In addition, the waste of fast food can also become another harmful chemical pesticides for the earth and water, although it can help to imrove the agricultural productivity. For this reason, the pollution by the junk food's trash put a hard pressure on the environmental protection's organization and funding to address with. Thus, the more fast food is comsumed, the more polluted the ecosystem is. Some critics, however, assumes that they live to enjoy the delicious food like fast food without any global consideration, which is irrelevant to themselves. There is a belief that the ambition of eating the overwhelming food become their motivation and junk food become one of thier the decisions. This is may be true, but the human civilization which is the unity will eliminate those people who are indifferent to the problems that fast food brings about to the communities. As a result, they will be get the blames and citicism from many people with their lack of contribution of considerate issues and selfish to enjoy by themselves. Taking all points into account, the possible benefits of enjoyable meals is outweighed by the drawbacks of the negative healthy and ecosystematic impacts. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that it is non-beneficial to having fast food as a pricipal meals until their adverse effects were disappeared.