Do you think women should join army or navy? what is your opinion

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in womens women recruitments in national forces. Some people belive that ladies play vital role to control crimes on female population. This stance will be proven by carefully analysing why girls are important for the brigades. Firstly, the main reason is that women are reliable and dedicate of their work commitment towards the nation. These never mixup with any outer people like enemy or foreign detectors. Another factor is that these are well suitable for office work and maintain’s central database. For example, 70% of girls are working in Indian army in information technology departments and those are responsible to keep informations safe and secure. As a result, many young girls gravitate towards army and navy divisions. Secondly, the primary reason is that nowadays, females flying fighter planes in different countries and performing well. In addition, in some cases if country need these soilders in wars, they play important part to look after enemies women and it proves kindness of the country towards opposition. For instance, recently war between Israel and Gaza, Israel’s women fighters fighting against Gaza and handling Gaza’s females even protecting them from any gang rape incidents. As a consequence, it is apparent why ladies army play successful role to save the girls from nasty elements. In conclusion, following the analysis it is cleared that every country need women soilders to minimise masscare from the opposite sex people, where ladies can communicate with girls to prove war’s rules and regulations. Further, it is predicted that the recruitments of ladies in the army and navy is goining to continue in the future as well.